Fermilab Computing Sector
Fermilab Homepage Computing Sector Homepage Computing Sector Banner

Scientists


Intensity Frontier Scientists

Giuseppe Cerati

Guiseppe Cerati

 

(630) 840-6451
cerati@fnal.gov

Laura Fields

Laura Fields

 

(630) 840-8491
ljf26@fnal.gov

Stu Fuess

Stuart Fuess

 

(630) 840-2452 
fuess@fnal.gov

Wesley Ketchum

Wesley Ketchum

 

(630) 840-5209
wketchum@fnal.gov

Michael Kirby

Michael Kirby

 

(630) 840-4326
kirby@fnal.gov

Robert Kutscheke

Robert Kutschke

 

(630) 840-5645
kutschke@fnal.gov

Adam Lyon

Adam Lyon

 

(630) 840-5522
lyon@fnal.gov

Leo Michelotti

Leo Michelotti

 

(630) 840-4956 
michelotti@fnal.gov

Andrew Norman

Andrew Norman

 

(630) 840-4016
anorman@fnal.gov

Adam Para

Adam Para

 

(630) 840-2132
para@fnal.gov

Gabriel Perdue

Gabriel Perdue

 

(630) 840-6499
perdue@fnal.gov

Rob Roser

Rob Roser

 

(630) 840-5006
roser@fnal.gov

Erica Snider

Erica Snider

 

(630) 840-2296
erica@fnal.gov

Panagiotis Spentzouris

Panagiotis Spentzouris

 

(630) 840-4342
spentz@fnal.gov

 

 

CMS Scientists

Daniel Elvira

Daniel Elvira

 

(630) 840-3604
daniel@fnal.gov

Lindsey Gray

Lindsey Gray

 

(630) 840-8071
lagray@fnal.gov

Oliver Gutsche

Oliver Gutsche

 

(630) 840-8909
gutsche@fnal.gov

Robert Harris

Robert Harris

 

(630) 840-4932
rharris@fnal.gov

Stephan Lammel

Stephan Lammel

 

(630) 840-8408
lammel@fnal.gov

Stephen Mrenna

Stephen Mrenna

 

(630) 840-2556
mrenna@fnal.gov

 

 

Cosmic Frontier Scientists

James Annis

James Annis 

 

(630) 840-5181
annis@fnal.gov   

Elizabeth Buckley-Geer

Elizabeth Buckley-Geer

 

(630) 840-8650
buckley@fnal.gov

Stephen Kent

Stephen Kent

 

(630) 840-8264
skent@fnal.gov

Richard Kron

Richard Kron

 

(630) 840-4310
rich@oddjob.uchicago.edu

Huan Lin

Huan Lin

 

(630) 840-8452
hlin@fnal.gov

Chris Stoughton

Chris Stoughton

 

(630) 840-2440
stoughto@fnal.gov

Brian Yanny

Brian Yanny

 

(630) 840-4413
yanny@fnal.gov

 

 

 

Theorists

Stephen Mrenna

Stephen Mrenna

 

(630) 840-2556
mrenna@fnal.gov

James Simone

James Simone

 

(630) 840-3748
simone@fnal.gov


 

 

 

Scientists focused on Computing Research

Irwin Gaines

Irwin Gaines

 

(630) 840-4022
gaines@fnal.gov

 

 This page rendered in 0.0906 seconds